Teachers 
Mrs. Tiffany Farella Pre-K 3 year old tfarella@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Mary Annal Pre-K 4 year old mannal@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Filkins Pre-K 4 year old efilkins@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Stephanie Talamo Kindergarten Teacher stalamo@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Mary Wills Grade 1 Teacher mwills@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Kathy Cummings Grade 2 Teacher kcummings@syrdiocese.org
Ms. Valerie Knox Grade 3 Teacher vknox@syrdiocese.org
Ms. Christina Teetsel Grade 4 Teacher cteetsel@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Heather Haskins Grade 5 Teacher hhaskins@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Karen Reynolds Grade 6 Teacher kreynolds@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Kathy Baer Academic Intervention Specialist mkbaer@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Cheryl Goewey Music Teacher cgoewey@syrdiocese.org
Mr. Zachary Sova Instrumental Music Teacher zsova@syrdiocese.org
Ms. Stacy Kearns Physical Education Teacher skearns@syrdiocese.org
Ms. Maggie Henry Art Teacher mhenry@syrdiocese.org
Mr. Tony Tuso Technology Teacher atuso@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Filkins Librarian  Efilkins@syrdiocese.org
 Before Care
     
TBD Before Care  

 

Mr. Peter Myles Principal pmyles@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Mary Pasco Admin. Asst./Tuition/Accounting mpasco@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Terra Pritchard Receptionist/Hall Monitor tatkinson@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Christina Chamberlain Nurse cchambe2@oswego.org
Mrs. Kayli Moody  Nurse kmoody@oswego.org
Mr. Mark Lytle Custodian 343-6700
     
     
 Mrs. Nancy Henderson Pre-K Aide/Cafeteria Monitor nsimmonshenderson@syrdiocese.org 
Ms. Emily Stone Pre-K Aide/Recess Monitor estone@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Gina Allen Pre-K Aide gallen@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Christine Bornheimer Kindergarten Aide/Cafeteria Monitor cbornheimer@syrdiocese.org
     
Mrs. Darlene Lower Kitchen Manager 343-6700
Mrs. Cathy Davis Cafeteria 343-6700
Mrs. Nancy Henderson Cafeteria Monitor 343-6700
Mrs. Diane Zych Litergical Music Christ of the Good Shepard