Teachers 
Mrs. Mary Annal Pre-K 4 year olds, Library mannal@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Kathy Baer Reading mkbaer@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Shelly Banner Music sbanner@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Lisa Bennett Grade 4  lbennett@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Kathy Cummings Grade 2 kcummings@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Becky Flack Grade 6 rflack@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Rebecca Crough Pre-K 3 year olds rcrough@syrdiocese.org
Ms. Heather Haskins Grade 5 hhanlon@syrdiocese.org
Ms. Maggie Henry Art mhenry@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Holly Parker Instrumental Music hparker@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Linda Kieper Grade 1 lkieper@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Komuda Pre-K 4 year old, Technology ehilton@syrdiocese.org
Mr. Ron Lagoe Physical Education rlagoe@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Karen Reynolds  Grade 3  kreynolds@syrdiocese.org 
Mrs. Stephanie Talamo Kindergarten slaw@syrdiocese.org
To Be Announced Foreign Language 343-6700
 Latchkey 
Mrs. Judy Enwright Pre-K Latchkey (A.M.)/Teacher Aide jenwright@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Jeanne Crouse K-6 Latchkey jcrouse@syrdiocese.org
Ms. Caitlin Reynolds  Pre-K Latchkey (P.M) 343-6700
Mrs. Christine Bornheimer K-6 Latchkey (A.M.) 343-6700
 Support Staff 
Mrs. Maura Kenyon Pre-K Aide mkenyon@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Christina Chamberlain Nurse cchambe2@oswego.org
Mrs. Sheila Crandall Hall Monitor/Receptionist 343-6700
Mrs. Barb Cummings Cafeteria 343-6700
Mrs. Judy Enwright Pre-K Aide, Technology jenwright@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Brigid Jerred Reading Aide 343-6700
Mr. Mark Lytle Custodian 343-6700
Mrs. Tiffany Farella Pre-K Aide 343-6700
Mrs. Mary Pasco Secretary mpasco@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Mary Annal Library mannal@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Sue Stone Kindergarten Aide sstone@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Barbara Sugar Principal bsugar@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Rita Izyk Cafeteria 343-6700