Teachers 
Mrs. Tiffany Farella Pre-K 3 year old tfarella@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Mary Annal Pre-K 4 year old mannal@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Filkins Pre-K 4 year old efilkins@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Stephanie Talamo Kindergarten Teacher stalamo@syrdiocese.org
Ms. Christina Teetsel Grade 1 Teacher cteetsel@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Kathy Cummings Grade 2 Teacher kcummings@syrdiocese.org
Ms. Jessica Bye Grade 3 Teacher jbye@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Lisa Bennett Grade 4 Teacher lbennett@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Heather Haskins Grade 5 Teacher hhaskins@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Becky Flack Grade 6 Teacher rflack@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Kathy Baer Academic Intervention Specialist mkbaer@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Lorraine Fenn Music Teacher lfenn@syrdiocese.org
Mr. Ryan Joeckel Instrumental Music Teacher rjoeckel@syrdiocese.org
Ms. Stacy Kearns Physical Education Teacher skearns@syrdiocese.org
Ms. Maggie Henry Art Teacher mhenry@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Kathryn Faggart Foreign Language/Technology Teacher kfaggart@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Filkins Librarian  Efilkins@syrdiocese.org
 KidZone 
     
Ms. Emily Stone K-6 KidZone estone@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Marybeth Sorendo K-6 KidZone (A.M.)  343-6700
 School Personnel 
Mrs. Lauren Merola Principal lmerola@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Mary Pasco Secretary mpasco@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Terra Pritchard Receptionist/Hall Monitor tatkinson@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Christina Chamberlain Nurse cchambe2@oswego.org
Mrs. Kayli Moody  Nurse kmoody@oswego.org
Mr. Mark Lytle Custodian 343-6700
Mr. Roy Villegas Custodian 343-6700
Ms. Jessica Bye PR/Marketing jbye@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Joelle Gould Pre-K Aide/Recess Monitor jgould@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Susan Gurney Pre-K Aide/Recess Monitor sgurney@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Maura Kenyon Pre-K Aide mkenyon@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Christine Bornheimer Kindergarten Aide/Cafeteria Monitor cbornheimer@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Brigid Jerred K-3 Aide 343-6700
Mrs. Lorraine Fenn Vocal Music Teacher lfenn@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Darlene Lower Kitchen Manager 343-6700
Mrs. Cathy Davis Cafeteria 343-6700
Mrs. Marybeth Sorendo Cafeteria Monitor 343-6700
Mrs. Diane Zych Litergical Music Christ of the Good Shepard